Archive for January 1st, 2008

2009 FIA Formula One World Championship

29 Mar   Australia, Melbourne  
05 Apr   Malaysia, Sepang  
19 Apr   China, Shanghai  
26 Apr   Bahrain, Sakhir  
10 May   Spain, Barcelona  
24 May   Monaco, Monte Carlo  
07 Jun   Turkey, Istanbul park  
21 Jun   Great Britain, Silverstone 
12 July   Germany, Nurburgring  
26 July   Hungary, Hungaroring  
23 Aug   Europe, Valencia 
30 Aug   Belgium, Spa  
13 Sep   Italy, Monza  
27 Sep   Singapore, Singapore  
04 Oct   Japan, Suzuka  
18 Oct   Brazil, Sao Paulo  
01 Nov   Emirates, Abu Dhabi 
Canada has been taken off the original list
Also France has been removed
China has been moved to April instead of October

Read Full Post »